A Warm, Fuzzy Feeling

Over the past month, I’ve noticed a pretty drastic change in the number of hits this site is getting.  In fact, I’m now receiving more than double the usual traffic.  At first, I was happy about it.  I was overjoyed that there were so many people out there who wanted to read what I had to write.  Then, I put the bong down and realized there had to be some other reason.   Why the hell are tons of people I don’t know suddenly checking this site?  Have I miraculously cornered the market on unoriginal socially awkward OCD ridden 21 to 35 year-olds?  Is my mom just visiting the site 100 times a day to make me feel better?  I don’t know, but something’s definitely up.

I decided to investigate a little more thoroughly.  I checked to see what people are looking for when they stumble upon my ramblings.  What I discovered was both comforting and amazing.

Last November, I posted a crappy little poem that I wrote at work in about 10 minutes.  The post concluded with both a reference to and photo of a partially-eaten deceased rabbit.  Well, with Easter approaching, apparently folks are just compelled to “get their dead bunny on” as it were.

I must admit it’s nice to know that there are other sick fuckers like me out there who can find humor in a disemboweled rabbit carcass.

So far be it for me to deny the public what it wants.

Happy Easter. DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY! DEAD BUNNY!

Tags: ,

One Response to “A Warm, Fuzzy Feeling”

  1. deadboy Says:

    That is bad@$$. FREAKING TASTY LOOKING!

Leave a Reply

