You’re Giving Me What?

I meant to post this a while ago, so I’m sure a lot of you have seen it.  But in case you haven’t, here it is:  A little ditty from an actual children’s program.

If you are a parent, do not let your kids watch this show.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “You’re Giving Me What?”

  1. Chelsea Says:

    Yeah… I’ve seen that show. My nephew used to watch it. My sister told me that he was never exposed to anything gay, but I begged to differ.

    • jamesdolata Says:

      As inappropriate as this song may be, I’d love to see a little kid run up to a grown up screaming “I’m giving you the clap.”

Leave a Reply

