My 100th Post

Considering the amount of times I’ve neglected this site, it’s hard to believe I even made it to the 100-post milestone.  In essence, I kinda see this as a personal victory.  Sure, it took me over two years to get here, but considering I tackled vital topics such as dead bunnies, dick towels, and monster trucks; I know quality was never sacrificed.

So just in case you haven’t been along for the ride through all 100 of my incessant ramblings, here are three of my favorite posts.

Me getting engaged

Me explaining the intricacies of the grilled cheese sandwich:

Me almost pooping my pants:

 Here’s to 100 more posts.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

