Look.Listen.Read: “Short People”

The first time I remember hearing this song was when I was about twelve or so and saw The Little Rascals movie.  I didn’t pay much attention to it and kinda just blew it off as a harmless song in a kids’ movie.  Then, about a month ago, my good friend Joe had me listen to it again, and I quickly realized it might be one of the most offensive songs ever written.  If you in any way consider yourself to be a person of the diminutive variety, this three minute ditty should really piss you off.

That being said, I think it’s pretty fucking hilarious.

So Follow along with the lyrics, and feel free to sing along:

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

