Countdown To Wrestlemania 29: My Predictions

Wrestlemania-29-Logo

The days of waiting have turned into mere hours. Wrestlemania 29 will soon be upon us. As I do every year, I present my predictions for these scripted competitions:

 Team Rhodes Scholars & The Bella Twins will defeat Tons of Funk & The Funkadactyls.

 Chris Jericho will defeat Fandango.

 Mark Henry will defeat Ryback.

 The Shield will defeat Randy Orton, Sheamus, & The Big Show.

 CM Punk will defeat The Undertaker and end “The Streak.”

 Triple H will defeat Brock Lesnar.

 Dolph Ziggler & Big E. Langston will take the WWE Tag Team Championship from Team Hell No.

 Alberto Del Rio will retain the World Heavyweight Championship by defeating Jack Swagger.

 John Cena will claim another WWE Championship when he defeats The Rock.

(And call it a hunch, but I believe Dolph Ziggler will successfully cash in his Money In The Bank briefcase tonight and leave Wrestlemania 29 as a dual champion.)

Enjoy the show folks. I personally will be watching Wrestlemania 29 and attending a live Whitest Kids U Know show tonight. And wouldn’t you know it, I found a video that combines them both.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Countdown To Wrestlemania 29: My Predictions”

  1. James Dolata Says:

    One match was canceled, which makes me 5 for 8. Not great, but better than last year. (And I was only one day off on Ziggler cashing in his title shot).

Leave a Reply

